• Please be aware we've switched the forums to their own URL. (again) You'll find the new website address to be www.steelernationforum.com Thanks
  • Please clear your private messages. Your inbox is close to being full.

Bradshaw a Saints fan; Doesn't care if Steelers lose

Steelerfan81

HERE WE GO
Forefather
Admin
Contributor
Reaction score
This is a paragraph taken from the following story.

http://www.post-gazette.com/ae/tv-r...mlin-cheerleader-comment/stories/201701120157

After the press conference Mr. Bradshaw said he doesn’t have an emotional, fan attachment to any team except the New Orleans Saints because he’s from Louisiana.

“I deliberately stay away from Pittsburgh other than the Mike Tomlin comment,” he said. “I’m never gonna say anything bad about Pittsburgh, that’s not being fair as an analyst, I know that. They’re off-limits other than my little problem. And I made it clear the Saints are my team, there's my love interest, and everybody else is fair game if they screw up. … I pull more for people [than teams]. If Pittsburgh loses, I still sleep good.”

Steelerz99

Forefather
Reaction score
He really has some serious angst towards the Steelers. Chuck really ****** him up. Sheesh

SteelBuckeye

Contributor
Reaction score
I said it before the Tomlin comments ... I said it after the Tomlin comments ... and I'll say it again ... Thanks for the HELPING us win the first four, but, seriously .. ****. TERRY. BRADSHAW!!!

Ironcitysteelers

What do I put here? **** it.
Contributor
Reaction score
554b44cc041319e03929f4ebc192b3a4.jpg

Only thing I can think is up with him.

Hines57

F Ogurr
Contributor
Reaction score
Going bald really ****** with his head.

Steelr4evr

Reaction score
He has seriously lost his ******* mind. But hey well **** you too if that's how you really feel.I hope Ben breaks every record you ever had. Good grief get some medication .

.....oh and **** the saints!

Omar10213245

👀👂🎃🏈🍇🥑🍆🍋🪂🌞🌛🌜☂☔❄🌊🥴🤬🥺
Contributor
Reaction score